How To Tell If Someone Deleted Your Instagram Comment References

How To Tell If Someone Deleted Your Instagram Comment References. Also, you can see for whom you have commented and when the post has been shared. If your message says ‘seen’ yet there is no response it’s a good idea to wait it out.

6 Ways to Know if Someone Blocked You on Instagram from www.guidingtech.com

On androids, tap and hold your comment — which will be highlighted in a light blue color — and tap the. As long as you don’t click on the message and just delete it then the other person won’t have any idea. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you've selected a reason from the menu.

You’ll See A Banner At The Top Of The Screen Informing You That The Comment Has Been Deleted.

When you find them, it’s easy enough: The most that can happen if you do click on it is it will say the message. Click or tap delete [username].

Tap The Comment Bubble Underneath Your Post.

Click or tap next to edit profile and select log out. On that same page within your settings, you also have the option to hide any comments that contain specific words of your choosing. So the story they upload will only be visible to a chosen few.

Open The Instagram App On Your Iphone Or Android And Log In To Your Account.

Open instagram on your phone and find the post with the comment you want to delete. If the instagram comment you wish to change is under one of your posts, go to your profile by tapping the little human icon in the bottom right corner. The first being the closed friends option.

Just Tap Your Username In The App And Choose “Hide From My Profile.”.

Additionally, it’s testing the ability to pin comments to the top of a post. This article contains 135+ good, nice, and cute instagram comments for your friends, boys, and girls. Then the other person will not be aware.

If You Know Their Exact Username, You Can See If They Have Deactivated Their Account By Using A Web Browser.

Any legitimate emails sent to you from instagram will appear in either the “security” or “other” tab. If you change your mind, you have a couple of seconds to tap the “undo” button to restore the comment. Gently swipe left across the comment (if you swipe too quickly, you may accidentally delete the comment entirely).

Leave a Comment